Track your work time vs time spent slacking off.
Data is only stored in this page and not sent anywhere unless you're an authorized user. If you leave this page, nothing is saved. The local time is:
Start tracking work (and stop tracking fun)
Track fun (and stop tracking work)
Reset timers (and track nothing)